Timetables

Our timetable is now interactive and is displayed below!

2019 Important Dates

If you would prefer to download a printable version, please click here

Term 1 begins: Monday 4th February 2019
Labour Day: Monday 11th March 2018 Public Holiday — NO DANCING
Easter Raffle and PJ Week: Monday 25th – Saturday 30th March
ACPA Movie Night: Saturday 23rd March
Term 1 ends: Saturday 6th April March 2019

Term 2 begins: Monday 22nd April 2019
Anzac Day: Thursday 25th April Public Holiday — NO DANCING
Fruit Week: Monday 20th May – Saturday 25th May
SFD Exam Fees Due: Friday 17th May
SFD Classical Level 3 and above Master Class: Sunday 19th May – Dance World Studios
SFD Jazz Level 3 and above Master Class: Sunday 26th May – Dance World Studios
SFD Tap Level 3 and above Master Class: Sunday 2nd June – Dance World Studios
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 10th June Public Holiday — NO DANCING
Mid Year Demonstration: Sunday 23rd June, Hillcrest Christian College
Bring a friend week: Monday 24th June — Saturday 29th June.
Term 2 ends: Saturday 29th June 2019

SFD Exam Rehearsal and Practice Exam Days: Monday 8th July — Friday 12th July @ the Studio Times TBC

Term 3 begins: Monday 15th July 2019
Internal Exams: Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July@ the Studio – Specific times TBC
SFD Exams: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July and Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August @ the Studio – Specific times TBC
Princess and Superhero Dress Up week: Monday 9th – Saturday 14th September
ACPA Choreographic Competition: Saturday 21st September @ Cranbourne Community Theatre, Brunt Street Cranbourne
ACPA Exam Presentation: Saturday 21st September @ Cranbourne Community Theatre, Brunt Street Cranbourne
Term 3 ends: Saturday 21st September, 2019

Term 4 begins: Monday 7th October 2019
Concert Tickets go on Sale: Monday 21st October via Bunjil Place website TBC
Melbourne Cup Holiday: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th November Public Holiday – NO DANCING
Photo Days: Saturday 9th November (2pm – 8pm) & Sunday 10th November (9am – 5pm) @ the Studio – Specific times TBC
Dress Rehearsal: Wednesday 27th November, Bunjil Place Theatre, Narre Warren, Approx times 5.30pm — 9.00pm
Concerts: Bunjil Place Theatre, Narre Warren.
Sunday the 1st of December x 2 Concerts Specific times TBC
Term 4 ends: Saturday 7th December 2019

ACPA Break Up Party – Saturday 7th December TBC

Little Star Program Timetables

To download the Little Star Program timetables and flyer, please click here or on the image below

Little Star Flyer